Contact us!

RECEPTION

Telefon
+46-8-412 23 00

E-mail: info@komhotel.se

BOOKING

Telefon
+46-8-412 23 05

E-mail: bokning@komhotel.se

CONFERENCE

Telefon
+46-8-412 23 50

E-mail: konferens@komhotel.se

The staff

CEO – Torbjörn Brown
torbjorn@komhotel.se
+46-8-412 23 20
Hotel Manager – Minna Pykälämäki
minna@komhotel.se
+46-8-412 23 07

Marketing & Sales Manager– Robert J. Flink
robert@komhotel.se
+46-73 396 67 76

Operations Manager - Tamim Mirzad
tamim@komhotel.se
+46-8-412 23 01
Economy Manager - Marja Perhoniemi
marja@komhotel.se
+46-8-412 23 15
HR manager - Kea Lagerquist
kea@komhotel.se
+46-73 151 54 14

Acting Revenue Manager – Anders Manberger
anders@komhotel.se
+46-8-412 23 54

Conference Manager – Anna Hallström 
anna.hallstrom@komhotel.se
+46-8-412 23 51
Front Desk Manager – Keeleigh Oliphant
keeleigh@komhotel.se
+46-8-412 23 00

Conference Manager – Anna Hallström 
anna.hallstrom@komhotel.se
+46-8-412 23 51

Communications Manager - Corinna Björk
corinna@komhotel.se
+46-70 285 18 92
Web & Social Manager - Angelica Hellgren 
angelica.hellgren@komhotel.se
+46-70 354 95 23
Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm

E-mail: info@komhotel.se
Telephone: +46(0)8-412 23 00

Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm   
Döbelnsgatan 17 111 40 Stockholm
E-mail: info@komhotel.se
Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated. © 2002-2021 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.